Tell me about michael buble?

Michael Bublé is a classic jazz and soul singer who cites Stevie Wonder, Frank Sinatra and Ella Fitzgerald as his major influences. At age 17 he entered and won the British Columbia Youth Talent Search, launching his career. He has had several No. 1 songs and albums and has won several awards.