Who is the last canadian team to win the stanley cup?

To date, the last Canadian team was The Canadiens who won the Stanley Cup Finals in 1993.

---

The 1993 Canadiens are also the last Stanley Cup championship team to be composed solely of North American-born players. This remains the last Stanley Cup Finals won by a Canadian team.