Is cranberry juice good for digestion?

There is growing evidence that the phytochemicals contained in cranberries play an important role in digestive health. Evidence for the digestive health benefits of cranberry juice, in addition to other benefits, was reported in a study from 2018 in the Journal of the Science of Food and Agriculture