Who played autumn leaves on the piano?

Roger Williams played autumn leaves on the piano.

---

"Autumn Laves" is one of the most popular standards ever written, and has been played by thousands of pianists, and recorded by hundreds of them. Some of the best known piano recordings were done by Roger Williams; Bill Evans; Nat King Cole; Eroll Garner; and Keith Jarrett, among others.