Who is ariana grande's boyfriend?

On May 15, 2021, Ariana Grande secretly married her fiancé and partner of over a year, Los Angeles real estate agent Dalton Gomez. The two got engaged just ahead of the Christmas holiday, less than a year after the two were first seen together in February.