How old is selena spooky boo?

Celina Horvath Myers (born: February 20, 1994 (1994-02-20) [age 28]), better known online as Celina SpookyBoo (or CelinaSpookyBoo) is a Canadian YouTuber known for her comedic videos, vlogs and podcasts.