Who is killian bobby?

In 2003, Killian's Bobby Washington became the all time career leading rusher in Miami-Dade County history with 5,695 yards, breaking the old record held by Frank Gore of Coral Gables. Washington had the advantage of playing four varsity seasons compared to Gore, who played three.