What temperature do i cook chicken pot pie at?

If you are cooking a raw chicken pot pie do so at 375 degrees for 1.5 Hours, using foil to cover the top if it starts to brown too much. Bake until internal Temp is 165 degrees. If you are reheating a pot pie, warm the oven to 300 degrees for 15-20 minutes