Who has the most children in the world?

Valentina Vassilyev and her husband Feodor Vassilyev are alleged to hold the record for the most children a couple has produced. She gave birth to a total of 69 children sixteen pairs of twins, seven sets of triplets and four sets of quadruplets between 1725 and 1765.