How long does it take to walk across the brooklyn bridge?

Depends on your speed. At a fast pace, it will take 25-30 minutes, medium pace around 45 minutes, and leisurely pace around 60 minutes. On weekends and holidays, it may take you longer, depending on the foot traffic.