What do you do with bad puppies?

The most important thing that you can do to avoid undesirable behavior is to supervise your puppy. Unsupervised puppies will chew and destroy objects as part of their natural curiosity and play. Rather than reprimanding your puppy, keep your puppy on a leash to avoid bad behaviors.