Who are the top five all time leading scores in the n. b. a.?

The top all time leading NBA scorers are: 1st. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar. 38387. 2nd. LeBron James. 37062. 3rd Karl Malone. 36928. 4th. Kobe Bryant. 33643. 5th. Michael Jordan. 32292.