What was scarlett o'hara's house called?

An old plantation house outside Jonesboro, which still stands and is known locally as the Fitzgerald Place, was once the home of her great‐grandfather, Philip Fitzgerald. In her novel, Margaret Mitchell gave Fitzgerald Place the fictional name of Tara and it became the family home of Scarlett O'Hara