Who is sinead grimes?

Shenae Grimes-Beech (born October 24, 1989), previously credited as Shenae Grimes, is a Canadian actress. She portrayed Annie Wilson on The CW series 90210, a spin-off of Fox's Beverly Hills, 90210.