What was the i. q. of thomas edison?

He never took an IQ test, and certainly did not have a low IQ. Despite what some believe, Edison was no Steve Jobs — he was wholly or partly responsible for the perfection of numerous inventions, some of which were and are useful. TESLA and BELL were the primary inventors of that time.