What are the ice age movies in order?

The Ice Age movies in order with their release dates, ICE AGE 2002, ICE AGE: THE MELTDOWN 2006, NO TIME FOR NUTS 2006, ICE AGE: DAWN OF THE DINOSAURS 2009, ICE AGE: CONTINENTAL DRIFT 2012 AND ICE AGE: COLLISION 2016. ICE AGE: ADVENTURES OF BUCK WILD IS SCHEDULED TO BE RELEASED IN 2022