Is a blue whale bigger than a mosasaurus?

The blue whale is bigger. Blue whales can reach a maximum confirmed length of 29.9m (98 ft). The largest know species of mosasaurus, Mosasaurus Hoffmanii, reached up to 20m (66 ft).