Do you know the oscar mayer wiener song?

OH, I WISH I WERE AN OSCAR MAYER WIENER, THAT IS WHAT I’D TRULY LIKE TO BE, ‘CAUSE IF I WERE AN OSCAR MAYER WIENER, EVERYONE WOULD BE IN LOVE WITH ME.