Who sings won't you stay just a little bit longer?

Maurice Williams and the Zodiacs in 1960

---

"Stay" was written and sung by Maurice Williams and the Zodiacs in 1960, but later recorded by other artists including The Four Seasons, Jackson Brown and Cyndi Lauper.