Who is the most intelligent man?

NPR says that William James Sidis had an IQ estimated to be 50 to 100 points higher than Albert Einstein. He could read the New York Times at age 2; one source said he could read the New York Times at 18 months of age. At age 9 he invented a language that was judged to be consistent and complete.