Where is area code nine five four?

Area Code 954 is for Broward County, Florida, United States. Cities within are code 954 are Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, Sunrise, Pompano Beach, Coral Springs, Deerfield Beach, Davie, Weston, Dania Beach, and Pembroke Pines.