Who is paul donald white?

Paul Donald Wight II, known as The Big Show in World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE), is an actor and professional wrestler. After decades with WWE, Wight shocked fans and signed with the company perceived competitor All Elite Wrestling (AEW) in February 2021.