Who is the world's heaviest person?

Jon Brower Minnoch was an American man who was the heaviest human ever recorded, weighing 1,400 lb. Khalid bin Mohsen Shaari born 28 February 1991) is a Saudi Arabian man, who in August 2013 was found to be the heaviest living person, and the second-heaviest person in recorded history at 1,340 lb