When was six feet apart by luke combs written?

Before the pandemic had hit, Combs was scheduled to meet with songwriters Brent Cobb and Rob Snyder on April 14, 2020 for a writing session. Combs said that all three of them had wanted to write a song about the COVID-19 pandemic. The song was officially sent to country radio on May 1, 2020