Who is jeriah from naruto?

Referred to as the "Toad Sage" and "Pervy Sage", he mentors Fourth Hokage Minato Namikaze and later becomes the godfather and mentor of Minato's son, Naruto Uzumaki. Jiraiya appears in two Naruto films, and as a playable character in most of the franchise's video games