How old are m. and m.'s kids?

Hailie was born on 25 December 1995 in Detroit, Michigan. Stevie is Kim’s daughter from a previous relationship, and Eminem adopted her. Kim also has a son called Parker from another relationship but Eminem is not his legal guardian.