How tall is the sauroposeidon?

One of the largest of all dinosaurs, the Sauroposeidon is estimated to have been 6 to 7 m (20 to 23 feet) in height at the shoulder, with a mass of 40,000 to 60,000 kg and length 27-34m (98 to 107 feet).