How big is a baby at seven weeks?

At 7 weeks, a baby is a little more than 1/3 of an inch long (about 1 centimeter). 1 That's about the size of a standard blueberry. While the development of the baby's mouth, nostrils, ears, and eyes kicked into high gear last week, this week they are starting to look more and more defined.