What does bubble boo mean?

Arkadium launched a mobile version of their popular free-to-play Facebook game Bubble Boo Featured by Google Play 11/19/15. Bubble Boo is a bubble popping game with tons of unique twists. Boo are playful, sweet opponents who unleash their powers to challenge &tease players. PerArkadium.com