How do you get a load stone in minecraft?

Get a Lodestone in Minecraft? 1. Open your crafting table interface. 2. Place a netherite ingot in the center box. 3. Surround the netherite ingot with chiseled stone bricks. 4. Drag the lodestone from the crafting table to your inventory.