Who is lion blaze?

He is a strong-willed fighter, who is apprenticed to Ashfur, becoming Lionpaw. Lionpaw's power is to be undefeated in battle. Shortly after earning his warrior name, Lionblaze, a fire erupts in ThunderClan camp, it is forced out by Ashfur that Squirrelflight and Brambleclaw are not his true parents.