How many tens do you get in monopoly?

Standard editions of the Monopoly game come with: 30, 500 Dollar Bills. 30, 100 Dollar Bills. 30, 50 Dollar Bills. 30, 20 Dollar Bills. 30, 10 Dollar Bills. 30, 5 Dollar Bills And 30, 1 Dollar Bills. Total amount of money per game is $20,580. Each player starts with $1500.