Who is kyle the rapper?

Kyle Thomas Harvey (born May 18, 1993), known mononymously as Kyle and SuperDuperKyle (formerly known as K.i.D, an acronym for Kyle is Determined), is an American rapper, singer, songwriter, and actor from Ventura, California.