What's the next marvel movie after captain america civil war?

Dr. Strange was the next released after Captain America: Civil War with a wide release in the U.S. on November 4, 2016. Civil War was released on May 6, 2016. In MCU timeline order, Black Widow would follow Civil War. Ant-Man came before Civil War both by release date, July 17, 2015, and timeline.