What's a rhyme for orange?

The only perfect rhyming word for orange is "sporange." A sporange is an old botanical term for "sporangium," the portion of a fern in which asexual spores are created. There's also a proper noun that rhymes with orange: Blorenge. The Blorenge is the name of a mountain in Southeast Wales.