Who is devin laret?

Devon "No Limits" Larratt is a Canadian professional armwrestler, YouTuber and a former member of the Canadian Armed Forces. Devon Larratt is widely considered to be one of the best arm wrestlers of all time, and is currently the #1 ranked arm-wrestler in North America