Is jennifer lopez cuban?

No. Jennifer Lopez was born in 1969 into a family of Puerto Rican descent.

---

No, Jennifer Lopez is not Cuban, her parents, David López and Guadalupe Rodríguez, were born in Puerto Rico and moved to the U.S. mainland as children. Jennifer was born on July 24, 1969, in New York City, US.