Who is bite dance?

ByteDance Ltd. is a Chinese multinational internet tech company headquartered in Beijing. It is the developer of the video-sharing social networking services and apps TikTok and Chinese-specific counterpart Douyin. It also develops the news and information platform Toutiao ("Headlines").