Who is the voice actor for tanjiro comodo?

Tanjiro Kamado is voiced by four different actors. For the original Japanese dub he is voiced by Natsuki Hanae for the present, and Satomi Satō for childhood flashbacks. For the English dubbed version he is voiced by Zach Aguilar for the present, and Allegra Clark for childhood flashbacks.