How long should i air fry frozen french fries?

Cooking frozen or homemade French fries in an air fryer at 400 degrees, takes anywhere from 10 to 20 minutes depending on fry size and choice of crispiness.

---

The cooking time for frozen French fries in an air fryer can vary depending on the size and thickness of the fries, as well as the desired level of doneness. On average, frozen French fries take about 20-25 minutes to cook in an air fryer at 400°F (200°C). Shake the basket halfway through cooking.