Who owns the harry potter movies?

Warner Bros. Pictures. The films are owned and distributed by Warner Bros. Pictures. The series has collectively grossed over $9.2 billion at the global box office, making it the third-highest-grossing film franchise of all time (behind the Marvel Cinematic Universe and Star Wars).

---

Warner Brothers