What's zoom music?

This feature is designed to provide higher quality audio for meetings related to performing arts, music lessons, songwriting and more.

---

This feature is designed to provide higher quality audio for meetings related to performing arts, music lessons, songwriting and more. Please note that this setting will modify echo-cancellation, disable post-processing, and audio compression.