How many biological children does madonna have?

Madonna has 2 biological children. Her oldest daughter is Lourdes "Lola" Leon, born in 1996. Son Rocco Ritchie was born in the year 2000. She adopted son David Banda (born 2005) in 2006, followed by daughter Mercy James (born 2007) in 2009 and twins Stella and Estere Mwale (born 2011) in 2017.