Do you know bridge worm?

The Bridge Worm is a creature created by Trevor Henderson on August 14, 2019. As their name implies, the Bridge Worms tend to lair beneath bridges and other overpasses. They are known for using fake faces to lure their prey and then eat them when it was too late.