What are the different zones in the ocean?

The 5 Layers, or zones of the Ocean are: Epipelagic Zone (Sunlight Zone) Mesopelagic Zone (Twilight Zone) Bathypelagic Zone (Midnight Zone) Abyssopelagic Zone (Abyss) Hadalpelagic Zone (The Trenches).