What's a snuffaluffagus?

Aloysius Snuffleupagus, more commonly known as Mr Snuffleupagus or Snuffy for short, is one of the characters on Sesame Street, a long-running PBS/HBO educational television program for young children.

---

Aloysius Snuffleupagus, more commonly known as Mr. Snuffleupagus or Snuffy for short, is one of the characters on Sesame Street.