What are some names for boys?

John, Peter, Adrian, Nolan, Colin, Justin, Bryan, Gilles, Guy, Oliver, Mark, Andrew, Guillaume, Dominic, Allen, Kenny, François, James, Jérôme, Frédérick, Homer, Aziz, Mohammed, Kyle, Louis, Wayne, Daniel, Xavier, Benjamin, Nicolas, Vincent.