Who is mithra from xenoblade chronicles two?

Mythra Hikari is the Aegis, Legendary Blade who can grant tremendous power to her Driver Rex &his allies. Pyra is a personality Mythra created, they can freely switch places. Mythra is alao in Torna-The Golden Country as a Special Legendary Blade who can grant power to her Driver Addam. PerFandom