Tell me the top wicket keeper in ireland?

Kevin O'Brien is the top wicket keeper in Ireland as the leading run scorer with 5,003 runs and is a right handed all rounded started his international cricket career in 2006 and has gone on to play 266 matches 172 international wickets which puts him as the highest wicket takers for Ireland.