What's a good milk substitute?

Soy Milk. Soy milk has been the most popular non-dairy substitute for decades because its nutrition profile closely resembles that of cow's milk. Almond Milk. Almond milk is a great dairy alternative when you are looking to cut calories. . Rice Milk. Coconut Milk. Hemp Milk. Cashew Milk.